Airport Transfers Destinations  ×
Barcelona Madrid Valencia Mallorca Sevilla Malaga Marbella Tenerife Gran Canaria
Milan Venice Venice (Gondola Tours) Bologna Florence Rome Naples London Paris Lisbon
Brussels Geneva Zurich Amsterdam Stockholm Berlin Munich Istanbul Athens
Prague Budapest Moscow St Petersburg Antalya Bangkok Hong Kong Singapore Dubai
Abu Dhabi Tokyo New York Los Angeles San Francisco Las Vegas rest of USA Canada
☰ Click here to open the list of destinations

Taxi review - Customer Testimonials

Your Feedback is important to us. Please provide your valuable opinion about the service provided. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

A premium service at a very good price. A pleasant journey from Barcelona Airport to the hotel with a very good driver. Will use again and will recommend you to my friends. Many thanks.
 
Date of Posting: 23 March 2014
Posted By: May
Dublin
Excellent service!
 
Date of Posting: 23 March 2014
Posted By: John
NY
Un servizio eccellente! Il taxista ti aspetta all'arrivo del volo, all'uscita del ritiro bagaglio, e ti porta diretto in albergo senza la necessita' di fare code e soprattutto sapendo il prezzo della corsa. Senza sorprese.
Grazie BookTaxi, ci vediamo al ritorno!
 
Date of Posting: 23 March 2014
Posted By: Annamaria
Milano
Ideale per chi vuole evitare problemi in arrivo e partenza. Prezzo fisso, servizio comodo .... perfetto per cominciare una vacanza con il piede giusto!
Grazie
 
Date of Posting: 22 March 2014
Posted By: Luca
Venezia
I book a sedan taxi and they send to me a Mercedes Class E without any additional charge... i really appreciate it!
Thanks.
 
Date of Posting: 22 March 2014
Posted By: Matteo
Carcassonne
Brilliant service, driver was absolutely fabulous. Thoroughly recommended and will definitely use again. Very professional and efficient.
 
Date of Posting: 21 March 2014
Posted By: Kennett
Los Angeles
Thanks for making the airport transfer easy, secure, affordable and convenient!
 
Date of Posting: 18 March 2014
Posted By: Katy
London
I appreciate your quick answer that reinforces my good opinion of Book Taxi Barcelona.
The unfortunate experience of this morning will remain for me a single individual-related.
I'll use your services with pleasure during next visits of your beautiful city.

Best regards
Pascal
 
Date of Posting: 06 March 2014
Posted By: Pascal
Paris
We heard about your service via email.

It was a fantastic service, excellent!

We will definitely use your service again.

Shelly
 
Date of Posting: 03 March 2014
Posted By: Shelly
Bournemouth, UK
Klaus was very happy with the service and I am very appreciative of all of your support and help with this. He attends Mobile World Congress every year, so I am sure we will see you again. Thank you so much.

Best regards,

Kim
 
Date of Posting: 27 February 2014
Posted By: Kim
Los Angeles

<< Start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Next Last >>

Page 16 of 17


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Location:
Security Code:
Send us your comments below:*

This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

I understand

BookTaxiSevilla © is operated by
Acertio Factoría Creativa SL - VAT ESB65613424 a registered company, registered in Barcelona, Spain - Tomo 42695, Folio 180. Hoja B 414578 Inscripción 3a

Blog Google+